At the October 1, 2018 City Council meeting, Council accepted the letter of resignation from Council Member Mark Engstrom.  Therefore, City Council is currently accepting applications to fill the vacancy.  If you are interested in applying, please stop by City Hall for an application.  The candidacy requirements may be found at:

City Council

Bill Seiler

Kerry Gutierrez
Mayor Pro-Tem

Victor Contreras

Mark Engstrom

Shane Pawelek

Belinda Reasor 

City Council meetings are the 1st  Monday of every month.
Time: 6:15 p.m.

Location: City Council Chambers
                307 S. Center St.
  Marion, TX 78124

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 158
Marion, TX 78124


Public Information Requests