City Council


Bill Seiler
Mayor
mayor@cityofmariontx.org

Kerry Gutierrez
Mayor Pro-Tem
kgutierrez@cityofmariontx.org

Victor Contreras
Alderman
vcontreras@cityofmariontx.org

Mark Engstrom
Alderman
mengstrom@cityofmariontx.org

Shane Pawelek
Alderman
SPawelek@cityofmariontx.org

Belinda Reasor 
Alderman
breasor@cityofmariontx.org


City Council meetings are the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month.
Time: 6:15 p.m.


Location: City Council Chambers
                307 S. Center St.
               
  Marion, TX 78124


Christina Averill
City Secretary
caverill@cityofmariontx.org
(830) 914-2391 ext.301 

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 158
Marion, TX 78124

 

Public Information Requests