City Council and Administrative Staff


Mayor and City Council

Bill Seiler
Mayor
mayor@cityofmariontx.org

Kerry Gutierrez
Mayor Pro-Tem
kgutierrez@cityofmariontx.org

Victor Contreras
Alderman
vcontreras@cityofmariontx.org

Shane Pawelek
Alderman
SPawelek@cityofmariontx.org

Belinda Reasor 
Alderman
breasor@cityofmariontx.org

Barbara George
Alderman
bgeorge@cityofmariontx.org 


City Staff

Micaela Bandel
City Administrator/Director Utilities
mbandel@cityofmariontx.org

City Council meetings are the 1st  Monday of every month at 6:15 p.m.

Location:     Marion ISD School Boardroom
                    214 W. Huebinger Street
               
     Marion, TX 78124


Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 158
Marion, TX 78124

 

Public Information Requests