City Council and Administrative Staff


Mayor and City Council

Victor Contreras
Mayor
210-846-3172
vcontreras@cityofmariontx.org 
Term Expiration: May 2021

Shane Pawelek
Mayor Pro-Tem
spawelek@cityofmariontx.org 
Term Expiration: May 2021

Codie Arnold 
Alderman

carnold@cityofmariontx.org
Term Expiration: May 2020

Arthur Andrews
Alderman
aandrews@cityofmariontx.org 
Term Expiration: May 2021

Jessica Gonzalez 
Alderman
jgonzalez@cityofmariontx.org
Term Expiration: May 2020

David Bauch
Alderman
dbauch@cityofmariontx.org
Term Expiration: May 2020


City Staff

Micaela Bandel
City Administrator/Director Utilities
mbandel@cityofmariontx.org
Maria Hernandez
City Secretary
mhernandez@cityofmariontx.org

City Council meetings are the 1st  Monday of every month at 6:15 p.m.

Location:     Marion ISD School Boardroom
                    214 W. Huebinger Street
               
     Marion, TX 78124